Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Jellinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Jellinger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mardy Swenson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Taylor is fantastic! So grateful for all his hard work. More insurance for half the price! Thank you Taylor for being persistent and following through. Happy holidays. Doing business with you was so easy and so worth it. Looking forward to a long relationship with you and State Farm!"

Ross Lager

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough on how good my experience was working with Taylor at this agency. Firstly he was very patient with me, had answers to all my questions, and really made me feel like important. Secondly, he was able to save me a ton of money. Since then I have told everyone I know about how good my experience was and I would recommend them to anyone."

Carolyn Glumack

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today Taylor Goins made changing our insurance to State Farm a most pleasant experience. He came to our home at the time he promised, explained coverages for our home and vehicles, was well informed and answered questions we had with expertise and lastly saved us a chunk of money. Thank you, Taylor for the time you spent with us to make this change profitable and a smooth transition. Thank you to State Farm for helping to protect what matters most with excellent coverage with excellent rates!! Carolyn Glumack"

Neil Vassar

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond at every lvl. It’s never a good day when you need your insurance, but when you have someone checking in with you, helping you navigate all the tape and walking you through the dotted lines, it really helps make the moment more bearable."

leia danielle

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service! Thank you"

John Eichten

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client for several years and Jon and his team are top notch. They’re proactive vs reactive and I’ve been pleased with their service, especially Tori, who I dealt with today and once again, was provided excellent service when she reached out to tell me about a new benefit option to the policy. That’s exactly the type of service I’ve come to appreciate from Jon and his team!"

Alissa Tofteland

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Jacqueline Geissler

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jellinger State Farm has been awesome! They Provided accurate and easy to understand information when I was price/value shopping. Their service is excellent and appreciated! I get to talk to a real person who is so helpful. We’ve moved all of our insurance to them!"

cory phillips

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent time on the phone talking with Taylor about my car and home insurance. Switching to State Farm I saved thousands of dollars a year. I am very grateful for the thorough information I received and the ease in the switching process. I highly recommend giving a call and see what options you have to save."
Profile photo of Clifton Shockley

Clifton Shockley

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say I really appreciate my Minnesota State Farm family. Alyssa,Jon,and tori you all make me and my money fill so appreciated i feel I’m in the best hands with you guys💯From me having Covid and alyssa taking time to check on me to Jon making sure I have the best coverage for me and my family. My car was just stolen!!! I had some jerk people trying to help me locate it but tori was great she sympathize with me and made sure I was ok before our phone call was over thank guys👍🏾"

Burhan Salad

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great talking to Taylor from the beginning and he made me feel like he was trying to help me to get what I want and can afford. Today I joined State Farm insurance from GEICO that I was with almost 10 years. Thank you Taylor helping to get what I want and can afford and I will recommend you family and friends."

Hillary

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great to work with! He attended to all of my auto insurance needs and was very informative. I would highly recommend working with him as he will go out of his way for you!"

Evan Tepper

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency! Jon and his staff do a wonderful job demystifying opaque concepts, simplifying the decision making process and making what could be comparable to a root canal, a fairly pleasant experience! Kudos to the Jellinger Agency - I frequently recommend this agency to family and friends."

jason dove

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy, so simple, and saved me money!"

Alonzo Anderson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Easy to work with"

Midaz

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful service and very fast! Wouldn’t go to any one else"

Laura Lindquist

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, honest agency and agent. Jon has helped me get through some of my hardest challenges. He offers amazing advice, good laughs, and I definitely feel like I’m getting well taken care of. Not just like a good neighbor- but like a good family member. Thanks Jon and agency for all you do!"

Mike Jellinger

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great conversation, I understand the limitations of collectible insurance, I don't agree with the valuation of Ewok Village, Kenner 1983 but we can continue to discuss that in the future. Glad we could find common ground on Gran Moff Tarkin. Thanks!"

Joshua Lindquist

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team doing great things! Jon and his team help with our car, home and life insurance. Couldn’t ask for a better agency!"

Paul Vassar

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff did a great job. Very knowledgeable but also personable with a desire to truly understand my specific situation and needs. I had a number of issues with the service provided by my previous agent and was planning to leave State Farm but after working Jon I feel confident that these are the kind of people I want to work with. I have insurance on many different vehicles and items several of which are not straight forward. After several mistakes and issues with my previous Agent I was very frustrated but Jon was supper knowledgeable and helped me get my more complicated polices adjusted so they fit my unique needs. He and his team single handedly won back my business for State Farm which is not an easy accomplishment. They’ve earned this five star review. PS: they are also good with simple stuff like your standard auto policies."

Mitchel Walker

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori helped us save money on our insurance policy. Very easy to deal with and friendly."

Terri K

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with my experience working with Jon! During a stressful situation, he went out of his way to ensure that things moved along as smoothly as possible. From small things like getting the other party on the line first before connecting me in to the call - to big things like expediting the formal documentation needed for my situation. He really helped save the day! During multiple other interactions related to both auto and life insurance, Jon was consistently patient and helpful! He reviewed a variety of options with me to make sure that we found the one that best fit my family. Thank you Jon for all that you do!"

Erica Lynn

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team are very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!"

Katherine Spurlock

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was extremely helpful when I needed assistance setting up a windshield repair service. She answered all of my questions and went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of appropriately. I really appreciate it!"

Nicki Le

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori was great in handling our new insurance policies. We needed to switch over a boat, 2 cars, 3 rental properties and our home to State Farm, and Tori helped make it a seamless transition. Would highly recommend Tori and Jon Jellinger for your insurance needs. State Farm contiunatlly gives us the best rates and coverage."