Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Parker Ramthun

Parker Ramthun

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Ramthun
"This is the first company I called to move insurance over from a different state and I was more than pleased with the help I received! Taylor Goins was one of the reps helping me out and got me the best rate possible. Very nice and genuine customer support!"
Profile photo of Erin Long

Erin Long

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Long
"I called in to make several changes and Tori gave me exactly the information I needed and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Robin Wilimitis

Robin Wilimitis

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Wilimitis
"Taylor Goins was extremely efficient and professional in helping me decide which coverage options were best for my situation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jenny Bird

Jenny Bird

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Bird
"I really want to give a huge shout out regarding the amazing customer support offered by Tori. She went above and beyond to get me the information I needed during a difficult situation. I feel like I am not just a policy number, but a person with real life situations and I'm treated with that level of respect and sincerity. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of E

E

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E
"I talked to Taylor for a new auto insurance and it was great. Extremely happy to help and provide options without pressure and pushiness; could not be more pleased. Clear explanations and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christopher Petersen

Christopher Petersen

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Petersen
"I recently switched from the "Mayhem" Insurance company and they sure are a mess.. I was assisted by Brandon P. and Jonathan J. and was very happy with the quick response, value and over all Experance."
Profile photo of Kellie Smyth

Kellie Smyth

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Smyth
"Jon & the team at Jellinger State Farm are so easy to work with! We switched to State Farm after my last home and auto insurance increased. The process was fast & easy and we saved a significant amount of money!"
Profile photo of Justin T

Justin T

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin T
"I've had a really positive experience working with Taylor Goins over the last few months. In addition to being very knowledgeable and accountable, what I've really appreciated is his customer service (it's hard to find these days). I called asking for a quote several months ago, however I had a Hyundai that couldn't be insured due to theft risks. Taylor brought up the barrier early in the process to make sure neither of our time was wasted, but he also then worked to give me options to solve my problem of finding a better rate on my insurance. Ultimately, the options provided at the time didn't work out, but I appreciated his effort. I also appreciated that Taylor offered to check in again after a few months to reassess if he could come up with better options. Taylor stayed in contact with me (but wasn't too pushy), and in the end, he was able to help come up with an option that allowed me to switch to State Farm with better insurance coverage at a better rate. Through the journey I felt like Taylor genuinely cared about me and made the process easy."
Profile photo of Trevor Hohbein

Trevor Hohbein

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Hohbein
"Taylor was great to work with - very helpful and knowledgeable. I recently moved from out-of-state and I needed to transfer/setup my auto and renters policies. I found this agency, made one phone call, and Taylor took it from there. He explained every piece of my policies clearly, gave great recommendations, and made this process go smoothly. I feel very confident being a customer here."
Profile photo of Logan Zuelke

Logan Zuelke

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Zuelke
"Ashley was great! Very nice and detail oriented."
Profile photo of Beakie1958

Beakie1958

April 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Beakie1958
"My contact person Tori was very professional and was very helpful and every question I had."
Profile photo of Alexis Wood

Alexis Wood

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Wood
"Tori did a flawless job helping me navigate all of my options available for me at statefarm, specifically during a very prolonged claim I was trying to finalize during a very difficult claim that I filed towards another insurer's company.. When I needed tools for coming up with a back up plan, through state farm she was organized, thouroug and flexible to my needs. which allowed me to feel comfortable to make more positve and effective decisions that overall benefited me as a customer. she was always available promptly and always trying to ensure I got the most out of being a statefarm customer. She was genuine, knowledgeable, and professional. I will continue to be a loyal statefarm customer because Tori and Jon made me feel taken care of in the most loyal, affordable, and effective way possible. Thank you both so much for going out of your way and working with me and making sure I was given the best customer care and service I've ever experienced. Jon you are the best of the best at what you do, and that's being a very rewarding agent in your profession and care. you've got an amazing employee in your office and I hope you know you shed a lot of light for me in a very dark situation."
Profile photo of Dylan Joseph

Dylan Joseph

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Joseph
"Ashley helped me find the right life insurance plan for me! During the conversation and quoting process, Ashley heard my needs and immediately was able to come up with a creative quote that covered all my life insurance needs at an affordable price!"
Profile photo of Linnea Wallace

Linnea Wallace

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linnea Wallace
"Ashley Nelson did a fabulous job helping us with our car and home insurance needs. Not only are we are saving a significant amount monthly, but she also made the process of switching from our old insurance company quick and easy. We could not be more pleased, and highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"I had a wonderful experience with this company. Taylor was so very helpful and they have the best rates I have found for insuring my vehicle and my townhome. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jere Blanchfield

Jere Blanchfield

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jere Blanchfield
"Awesome crew. People that make your problems go away. Very professional."
Profile photo of Michael L

Michael L

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael L
"Taylor was great in explaining in depth details on policy information, using real life examples, and finding ME the right insurance for my needs. I walked away with a greater understanding of the insurance space. Taylor is kind, informative, and cares about you as a consumer, and a person. I am glad I called and got to insure with him (30 percent of the price of another large company in MN!)"
Profile photo of Mardy Swenson

Mardy Swenson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mardy Swenson
"My agent Taylor is fantastic! So grateful for all his hard work. More insurance for half the price! Thank you Taylor for being persistent and following through. Happy holidays. Doing business with you was so easy and so worth it. Looking forward to a long relationship with you and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ross Lager

Ross Lager

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Lager
"I can't say enough on how good my experience was working with Taylor at this agency. Firstly he was very patient with me, had answers to all my questions, and really made me feel like important. Secondly, he was able to save me a ton of money. Since then I have told everyone I know about how good my experience was and I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Carolyn Glumack

Carolyn Glumack

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Glumack
"Today Taylor Goins made changing our insurance to State Farm a most pleasant experience. He came to our home at the time he promised, explained coverages for our home and vehicles, was well informed and answered questions we had with expertise and lastly saved us a chunk of money. Thank you, Taylor for the time you spent with us to make this change profitable and a smooth transition. Thank you to State Farm for helping to protect what matters most with excellent coverage with excellent rates!! Carolyn Glumack"
Profile photo of Neil Vassar

Neil Vassar

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Vassar
"Went above and beyond at every lvl. It’s never a good day when you need your insurance, but when you have someone checking in with you, helping you navigate all the tape and walking you through the dotted lines, it really helps make the moment more bearable."
Profile photo of leia danielle

leia danielle

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leia danielle
"Very good service! Thank you"
Profile photo of John Eichten

John Eichten

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Eichten
"I’ve been a client for several years and Jon and his team are top notch. They’re proactive vs reactive and I’ve been pleased with their service, especially Tori, who I dealt with today and once again, was provided excellent service when she reached out to tell me about a new benefit option to the policy. That’s exactly the type of service I’ve come to appreciate from Jon and his team!"
Profile photo of Alissa Tofteland

Alissa Tofteland

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Tofteland
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Geissler

Jacqueline Geissler

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Geissler
"Jellinger State Farm has been awesome! They Provided accurate and easy to understand information when I was price/value shopping. Their service is excellent and appreciated! I get to talk to a real person who is so helpful. We’ve moved all of our insurance to them!"