Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Jellinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Jellinger

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Burhan Salad

Burhan Salad

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great talking to Taylor from the beginning and he made me feel like he was trying to help me to get what I want and can afford. Today I joined State Farm insurance from GEICO that I was with almost 10 years. Thank you Taylor helping to get what I want and can afford and I will recommend you family and friends."
Profile photo of Hillary

Hillary

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great to work with! He attended to all of my auto insurance needs and was very informative. I would highly recommend working with him as he will go out of his way for you!"
Profile photo of Evan Tepper

Evan Tepper

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency! Jon and his staff do a wonderful job demystifying opaque concepts, simplifying the decision making process and making what could be comparable to a root canal, a fairly pleasant experience! Kudos to the Jellinger Agency - I frequently recommend this agency to family and friends."
Profile photo of jason dove

jason dove

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy, so simple, and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Alonzo Anderson

Alonzo Anderson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Midaz

Midaz

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful service and very fast! Wouldn’t go to any one else"
Profile photo of Laura Lindquist

Laura Lindquist

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, honest agency and agent. Jon has helped me get through some of my hardest challenges. He offers amazing advice, good laughs, and I definitely feel like I’m getting well taken care of. Not just like a good neighbor- but like a good family member. Thanks Jon and agency for all you do!"
Profile photo of Mike Jellinger

Mike Jellinger

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great conversation, I understand the limitations of collectible insurance, I don't agree with the valuation of Ewok Village, Kenner 1983 but we can continue to discuss that in the future. Glad we could find common ground on Gran Moff Tarkin. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lindquist

Joshua Lindquist

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team doing great things! Jon and his team help with our car, home and life insurance. Couldn’t ask for a better agency!"
Profile photo of Paul Vassar

Paul Vassar

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff did a great job. Very knowledgeable but also personable with a desire to truly understand my specific situation and needs. I had a number of issues with the service provided by my previous agent and was planning to leave State Farm but after working Jon I feel confident that these are the kind of people I want to work with. I have insurance on many different vehicles and items several of which are not straight forward. After several mistakes and issues with my previous Agent I was very frustrated but Jon was supper knowledgeable and helped me get my more complicated polices adjusted so they fit my unique needs. He and his team single handedly won back my business for State Farm which is not an easy accomplishment. They’ve earned this five star review. PS: they are also good with simple stuff like your standard auto policies."
Profile photo of Mitchel Walker

Mitchel Walker

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori helped us save money on our insurance policy. Very easy to deal with and friendly."
Profile photo of Terri K

Terri K

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with my experience working with Jon! During a stressful situation, he went out of his way to ensure that things moved along as smoothly as possible. From small things like getting the other party on the line first before connecting me in to the call - to big things like expediting the formal documentation needed for my situation. He really helped save the day! During multiple other interactions related to both auto and life insurance, Jon was consistently patient and helpful! He reviewed a variety of options with me to make sure that we found the one that best fit my family. Thank you Jon for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Erica Lynn

Erica Lynn

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team are very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Katherine Spurlock

Katherine Spurlock

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was extremely helpful when I needed assistance setting up a windshield repair service. She answered all of my questions and went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of appropriately. I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Nicki Le

Nicki Le

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori was great in handling our new insurance policies. We needed to switch over a boat, 2 cars, 3 rental properties and our home to State Farm, and Tori helped make it a seamless transition. Would highly recommend Tori and Jon Jellinger for your insurance needs. State Farm contiunatlly gives us the best rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Marilyn Grantham

Marilyn Grantham

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was wonderful. She supported me every step of the way in transferring from another insurance company and in applying all of the discounts available in order to reduce the cost of coverage. I'm relived to find an agent who is truly interested in being helpful and availabld."
Profile photo of Joe Hall

Joe Hall

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the unfortunate situation of having a vehicle stolen last week. Jon and the staff at State Farm tremendously helped throughout the entire claims process that can sometimes be confusing and difficult to navigate. I couldn’t be more thankful for all their help and reaching a solution in a very timely manner. Highly recommend State Farm and Jon’s policy management."
Profile photo of David Kodet

David Kodet

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smart people providing great follow-up. They truly care for people and provide options that fit my life. Unlike other agencies that think it's all about price, Jon and his team make sure I'm not under-insured and unprepared should something happen. Even then, State Farm is very competitive and has always provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Melanie Jeans

Melanie Jeans

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched back to State Farm after several years away. Tori did an awesome job giving us all the quotes we asked for and then some! She was able to explain everything clearly to us and answer all the questions we had. Thanks Tori!"
Profile photo of Savannah K

Savannah K

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori was informative and knowledgeable, extremely helpful and friendly. Helped me with each of my concerns, and efficiently navigated the electronic processing of what I needed to complete and I was so at ease with the entire process. I appreciate the professionalism and respect I was given."
Profile photo of Steve Taylor

Steve Taylor

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"great job. didn't have my insurance Tory sent it over right away. amazing sevice."
Profile photo of Stephanie Buerg

Stephanie Buerg

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got my auto insurance through Jon however my mom has had insurance with him for a few years now. She constantly was telling me how pleasant Jon is and extremely helpful with any and all questions. I had a few issues with my insurance years back when my father passed away and was really put at ease when I called to inquire about rates. Not only did Jon answer every question of mine, but made me feel very comfortable and made the insurance process so so easy for me. I thought for sure I'd be paying a hefty premium at least for a year, but nope, was WAY less then I thought it would be monthly being almost exactly the same rate as I had paid way back when I was driving. I couldn't ask for a better agent! I HIGHLY recommend Jon if you're looking for any kind of insurance because he truly is THE BEST! I've already told friends about him as well👍 Keep up the great work Jon!!"
Profile photo of Khalid Bashir

Khalid Bashir

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was very helpful in giving me affordable quotes. Helpful in switching insurance companies and saving me money."
Profile photo of Christopher Husby

Christopher Husby

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon had been great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and has helped me better understand insurance as well as make good insurance purchase decisions that have helped my family needs."
Profile photo of Kjersti van Bergen

Kjersti van Bergen

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Kodet is a fantastic agent to work with. She is knowledgeable, takes the time to explain things/go over options in as much detail as needed and truly cares that you and your family get what you need/what is appropriate. I highly recommend Alyssa for all your insurance needs!!"